Add missing #include for gcc
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:33:57 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:34:08 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
tests/opus_decode_fuzzer.c

index 4b4a3f3..9002622 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include "config.h"
 #endif
 
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include "opus.h"