oggopus: Revert reference to RFC 4732 back to informative.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:37:44 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:18:47 +0000 (22:18 -0800)
Thanks to Ron Lee for the suggestion.

doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml

index 2ebb505..c4f6f6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1622,7 +1622,6 @@ In the Copyright Notice at the start of the document, the following paragraph
  &rfc2119;
  &rfc3533;
  &rfc3629;
- &rfc4732;
  &rfc5226;
  &rfc5334;
  &rfc6381;
@@ -1654,6 +1653,7 @@ In the Copyright Notice at the start of the document, the following paragraph
 <references title="Informative References">
 
 <!--?rfc include="http://xml.resource.org/public/rfc/bibxml/reference.RFC.3550.xml"?-->
+ &rfc4732;
  &rfc6982;
  &rfc7587;