Fix for building mingw32 apps.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 18:36:02 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 30 May 2012 18:42:29 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
include/opus_defines.h

index 9498324..2aa574e 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ extern "C" {
 
 #if defined(__GNUC__) && defined(OPUS_BUILD)
 # define OPUS_EXPORT __attribute__ ((visibility ("default")))
-#elif defined(WIN32)
+#elif defined(WIN32) && !defined(__MINGW32__)
 # ifdef OPUS_BUILD
 #   define OPUS_EXPORT __declspec(dllexport)
 # else