Clean up resources in projection test
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 23:51:16 +0000 (15:51 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 23:55:18 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
tests/test_opus_projection.c

index 4d622e8..5f0d672 100644 (file)
@@ -360,6 +360,8 @@ void test_encode_decode(opus_int32 bitrate, opus_int32 channels,
     goto bad_cleanup;
   }
 
+  opus_projection_decoder_destroy(st_dec);
+  opus_projection_encoder_destroy(st_enc);
   free(buffer_in);
   free(buffer_out);
   return;