Correct opus_packet_parse code 0 packet tests.
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 00:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 00:27:49 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
tests/test_opus_api.c

index 2b46781..fa1dabe 100644 (file)
@@ -724,6 +724,7 @@ opus_int32 test_parse(void)
    /*code 0*/
    for(i=0;i<64;i++)
    {
+      packet[0]=i<<2;
       UNDEFINE_FOR_PARSE
       ret=opus_packet_parse(packet,4,&toc,frames,size,&payload_offset);
       cfgs++;