Ignore files created by configure && make
authorPhilip J├Ągenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:01:01 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:20:24 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
.gitignore

index b7bcdce..673ac43 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
+Doxyfile
 Makefile
 Makefile.in
+TAGS
 aclocal.m4
 autom4te.cache
 *.kdevelop.pcs
@@ -16,22 +18,36 @@ depcomp
 install-sh
 .deps
 .libs
+.dirstamp
 *.la
 testcelt
 libtool
 ltmain.sh
 missing
+opus_compare
+opus_demo
+repacketizer_demo
 stamp-h1
 *.sw
 *.o
 *.lo
+*.pc
 *~
 tests/*test
-tools/celtdec
-tools/celtenc
+tests/test_opus_api
+tests/test_opus_decode
+tests/test_opus_encode
 celt.pc
 celt.spec
 celt/dump_modes/dump_modes
+celt/tests/test_unit_cwrs32
+celt/tests/test_unit_dft
+celt/tests/test_unit_entropy
+celt/tests/test_unit_laplace
+celt/tests/test_unit_mathops
+celt/tests/test_unit_mdct
+celt/tests/test_unit_rotation
+celt/tests/test_unit_types
 *.vcxproj.user
 opus.sdf
 opus.suo