update draft version -10
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:24:06 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:29:54 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml

index e5f980c..3124e22 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
 
 
 
-    <date day="21" month="August" year="2017" />
+    <date day="24" month="August" year="2017" />
 
     <abstract>
       <t>This document addresses minor issues that were found in the specification