Date change on the draft draft-08 v0.9.6
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 03:22:55 +0000 (23:22 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 03:32:20 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml

index 61efb11..5497351 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <!DOCTYPE rfc SYSTEM 'rfc2629.dtd'>
 <?rfc toc="yes" symrefs="yes" ?>
 
-<rfc ipr="trust200902" category="std" docName="draft-ietf-codec-opus-07">
+<rfc ipr="trust200902" category="std" docName="draft-ietf-codec-opus-08">
 
 <front>
 <title abbrev="Interactive Audio Codec">Definition of the Opus Audio Codec</title>
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@
 </address>
 </author>
 
-<date day="7" month="July" year="2011" />
+<date day="16" month="August" year="2011" />
 
 <area>General</area>