win32/.gitignore: Add DebugDLL_fixed.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:34:51 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:48:39 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
win32/.gitignore

index 49dab5a..c17feab 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 # Visual Studio ignores
 [Dd]ebug/
 [Dd]ebugDLL/
+[Dd]ebugDLL_fixed/
 [Dd]ebugPublic/
 [Rr]elease/
 [Rr]eleaseDLL/