Add mising cmake file from make dist exp_ignore
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:16:52 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:17:46 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
Thanks to theislander on HA for reporting this.

Makefile.am

index 4e3f183..7f905b0 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = opus.pc.in \
              Makefile.unix \
              CMakeLists.txt \
              config.h.cmake.in \
+             opus_buildtype.cmake \
              opus_config.cmake \
              opus_functions.cmake \
              opus_sources.cmake \