Update NSQ_LPC_BUF_LENGTH macro
authorLinfeng Zhang <linfengz@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 20:21:58 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:13:31 +0000 (09:13 -0800)
NSQ_LPC_BUF_LENGTH is independent of DECISION_DELAY.

Signed-off-by: Felicia Lim <flim@google.com>
silk/define.h

index 781cfdc..1286048 100644 (file)
@@ -173,11 +173,7 @@ extern "C"
 
 #define MAX_MATRIX_SIZE                         MAX_LPC_ORDER /* Max of LPC Order and LTP order */
 
-#if( MAX_LPC_ORDER > DECISION_DELAY )
 # define NSQ_LPC_BUF_LENGTH                     MAX_LPC_ORDER
-#else
-# define NSQ_LPC_BUF_LENGTH                     DECISION_DELAY
-#endif
 
 /***************************/
 /* Voice activity detector */