Add config.h (and copyright notice) to repacketizer_demo.c.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 22:55:12 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:33:58 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
This fixes some problems with cross-compiles.

src/repacketizer_demo.c

index 9a93df5..7c986b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,33 @@
+/* Copyright (c) 2011 Xiph.Org Foundation
+   Written by Jean-Marc Valin */
+/*
+   Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
+   modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
+   are met:
 
+   - Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
+   notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
+
+   - Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
+   notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
+   documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
+
+   THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS
+   ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT
+   LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR
+   A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.  IN NO EVENT SHALL THE FOUNDATION OR
+   CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL,
+   EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO,
+   PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR
+   PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF
+   LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING
+   NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS
+   SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
+*/
+
+#ifdef HAVE_CONFIG_H
+#include "config.h"
+#endif
 
 #include "opus.h"
 #include <stdio.h>