oggopus: Update version and date for -13
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:02:02 +0000 (13:02 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:07:16 +0000 (13:07 -0800)
Apparently the IETF does not like having the BSD copyright in the
 .xml source (despite the CODEC WG's IPR advisor saying this was
 okay), so we need a new version.

doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml

index ffbf7b6..e2b38aa 100644 (file)
    LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING
    NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS
    SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
+
+   Special permission is granted to remove the above copyright notice, list of
+   conditions, and disclaimer when submitting this document, with or without
+   modification, to the IETF.
 -->
 <!DOCTYPE rfc SYSTEM 'rfc2629.dtd' [
 <!ENTITY rfc2119 PUBLIC '' 'http://xml.resource.org/public/rfc/bibxml/reference.RFC.2119.xml'>
@@ -39,7 +43,7 @@
 ]>
 <?rfc toc="yes" symrefs="yes" ?>
 
-<rfc ipr="trust200902" category="std" docName="draft-ietf-codec-oggopus-12"
+<rfc ipr="trust200902" category="std" docName="draft-ietf-codec-oggopus-13"
  updates="5334">
 
 <front>
@@ -89,7 +93,7 @@
 </address>
 </author>
 
-<date day="2" month="February" year="2016"/>
+<date day="12" month="February" year="2016"/>
 <area>RAI</area>
 <workgroup>codec</workgroup>