Remove redundant .gitignore entries.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 22:59:26 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 23:00:12 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
.gitignore

index db71a5e..11bdb79 100644 (file)
@@ -58,9 +58,6 @@ doc/doxygen-build.stamp
 doc/html
 doc/latex
 doc/man
-*.vcxproj.user
-opus.sdf
-opus.suo
 package_version
 version.h
 celt/Debug