Remove relative paths to opus.h.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:29:41 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:30:57 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
Files are already compiled with -I./include, the relative
path in the #include line isn't necessary.

tests/test_opus_api.c
tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_encode.c

index 395bfb4..dbfcedf 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include "arch.h"
-#include "../include/opus.h"
+#include "opus.h"
 #include "test_opus_common.h"
 
 #ifdef VALGRIND
index 605e4f9..503a863 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <time.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
-#include "../include/opus.h"
+#include "opus.h"
 #include "test_opus_common.h"
 
 #define MAX_PACKET (1500)
index 1e031e7..ba080b4 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <time.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
-#include "../include/opus.h"
+#include "opus.h"
 #include "../src/opus_private.h"
 #include "test_opus_common.h"