Guard _MSC_VER tests, remove FLOAT2INT16 when DISABLE_FLOAT_API.
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 18:24:25 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 18:26:43 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
celt/float_cast.h
include/opus_defines.h

index 36a13fc..5ded291 100644 (file)
 #include <math.h>
 #define float2int(x) lrint(x)
 
-#elif (_MSC_VER >= 1400) && (defined (WIN64) || defined (_WIN64))
+#elif (defined(_MSC_VER) && _MSC_VER >= 1400) && (defined (WIN64) || defined (_WIN64))
         #include <xmmintrin.h>
 
         __inline long int float2int(float value)
         {
                 return _mm_cvtss_si32(_mm_load_ss(&value));
         }
-#elif (_MSC_VER >= 1400) && (defined (WIN32) || defined (_WIN32))
+#elif (defined(_MSC_VER) && _MSC_VER >= 1400) && (defined (WIN32) || defined (_WIN32))
         #include <math.h>
 
         /*      Win32 doesn't seem to have these functions.
         #define float2int(flt) ((int)(floor(.5+flt)))
 #endif
 
+#ifndef DISABLE_FLOAT_API
 static inline opus_int16 FLOAT2INT16(float x)
 {
    x = x*CELT_SIG_SCALE;
@@ -134,5 +135,6 @@ static inline opus_int16 FLOAT2INT16(float x)
    x = MIN32(x, 32767);
    return (opus_int16)float2int(x);
 }
+#endif /* DISABLE_FLOAT_API */
 
 #endif /* FLOAT_CAST_H */
index a16bd64..b2a559d 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ extern "C" {
 #if (!defined(__STDC_VERSION__) || (__STDC_VERSION__ < 199901L) )
 # if OPUS_GNUC_PREREQ(3,0)
 #  define OPUS_RESTRICT __restrict__
-# elif (_MSC_VER >= 1400)
+# elif (defined(_MSC_VER) && _MSC_VER >= 1400)
 #  define OPUS_RESTRICT __restrict
 # else
 #  define OPUS_RESTRICT