CELT/Hybrid fix for in-band FEC.
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:49:42 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:51:35 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
src/opus_decoder.c

index 624b7fe..336c7e0 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ int opus_decode(OpusDecoder *st, const unsigned char *data,
            celt_decoder_ctl(st->celt_dec, CELT_SET_CHANNELS(st->stream_channels));
 
         /* Decode CELT */
-        celt_ret = celt_decode_with_ec(st->celt_dec, data, len, pcm_celt, frame_size, &dec);
+        celt_ret = celt_decode_with_ec(st->celt_dec, decode_fec?NULL:data, len, pcm_celt, frame_size, &dec);
         for (i=0;i<frame_size*st->channels;i++)
             pcm[i] = ADD_SAT16(pcm[i], pcm_celt[i]);
     }