Fix include warning
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:12:13 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:49:34 +0000 (23:49 -0400)
silk/fixed/encode_frame_FIX.c

index c8913d0..4f9e086 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
 #include "config.h"
 #endif
 
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include "main_FIX.h"
 #include "stack_alloc.h"
 #include "tuning_parameters.h"