appveyor: fix typoed appveyor command
authorRicardo Constantino <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 13:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 25 May 2017 20:46:45 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
And run the build request only at the last configuration.
Also add a check if api_key is unset to not try to request a new build.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
.appveyor.yml

index 8baffcc..a0f4a77 100644 (file)
@@ -34,4 +34,4 @@ artifacts:
 - path: opus.zip
 
 on_success:
-- appveyor Start-AppveyorBuild -ApiKey %API_KEY% -ProjectSlug opus-tools
+- ps: if ($env:api_key -and "$env:configuration/$env:platform" -eq "ReleaseDLL_fixed/x64") { Start-AppveyorBuild -ApiKey $env:api_key -ProjectSlug 'opus-tools' }