Bump soname v1.1
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:25:34 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:26:45 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
configure.ac

index bacb2f9..0ba4a80 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,9 @@ m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES], [AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])])
 
 # For libtool.
 dnl Please update these for releases.
-OPUS_LT_CURRENT=4
+OPUS_LT_CURRENT=5
 OPUS_LT_REVISION=0
-OPUS_LT_AGE=4
+OPUS_LT_AGE=5
 
 AC_SUBST(OPUS_LT_CURRENT)
 AC_SUBST(OPUS_LT_REVISION)