Fix x86 build if we presume SSE4.1 (and earlier), but not AVX.
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:25:02 +0000 (22:25 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/cpu_support.h
celt/x86/x86cpu.c

index 133abbf..68fc606 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,8 @@
 
 #elif (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_SSE)) || \
   (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE2) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_SSE2)) || \
-  (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE4_1) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_SSE4_1))
+  (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE4_1) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_SSE4_1)) || \
+  (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_AVX) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_AVX))
 
 #include "x86/x86cpu.h"
 /* We currently support 5 x86 variants:
index 1a73dd1..555a576 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,8 @@
 
 #if (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_SSE)) || \
   (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE2) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_SSE2)) || \
-  (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE4_1) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_SSE4_1))
+  (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE4_1) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_SSE4_1)) || \
+  (defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_AVX) && !defined(OPUS_X86_PRESUME_AVX))
 
 
 #if defined(_MSC_VER)