Test common configure switches on travis.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 17:23:24 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 17:43:25 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
Add a matrix build testing the most common options.

I don't see a way to also invoke Makefile.unix without
wrapping everything in a script, so leave that to jenkins
for now.

.travis.yml

index 3aeeb80..9bda981 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,13 @@
 language: c
 
+env:
+  - CONFIG=""
+  - CONFIG="--enable-assertions"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-fixed-point"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-fixed-point --disable-float-api"
+  - CONFIG="--enable-fixed-point --enable-assertions"
+
 script:
   - ./autogen.sh
-  - ./configure
+  - ./configure $CONFIG
   - make distcheck