Remove spurious ACLOCAL_FLAGS variable from autogen.sh.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:13:47 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:14:18 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
autoreconf looks for ACLOCAL_*FLAGS in Makefile.am and will
pass that on when it invokes aclocal. Furthermore, setting
a local like this doesn't make it available to subcommands,
so the line has no effect.

autogen.sh

index 942ba09..4de5f1c 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,5 +7,4 @@ test -n "$srcdir" && cd "$srcdir"
 
 echo "Updating build configuration files, please wait...."
 
-ACLOCAL_FLAGS="-I m4"
 autoreconf -isf