Remove an unused variable.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 16:39:25 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:14:00 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
Fix a warning on gcc 4.6. 'internal_sampling_rate_Hz' was
replaced by 'bandwidth' in a10e8796 but the local variable
holding the setting wasn't removed.

src/test_opus.c

index bff7702..8b7717d 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
    unsigned char *data[2];
    int sampling_rate;
    int use_vbr;
-   int internal_sampling_rate_Hz;
    int max_payload_bytes;
    int complexity;
    int use_inbandfec;
@@ -151,7 +150,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
    /* defaults: */
    use_vbr = 1;
    bandwidth=OPUS_BANDWIDTH_AUTO;
-   internal_sampling_rate_Hz = sampling_rate;
    max_payload_bytes = MAX_PACKET;
    complexity = 10;
    use_inbandfec = 0;