Fix surround encoding
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:32:18 +0000 (16:32 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 03:54:19 +0000 (22:54 -0500)
Broken by 306d7f5a308e30ce10ba1a1dcdbeeb81de3b2872

src/opus_multistream_encoder.c

index d6db70f..6e52a4d 100644 (file)
@@ -267,7 +267,7 @@ void surround_analysis(const CELTMode *celt_mode, const void *pcm, opus_val16 *b
             freq[i] = 0;
       }
 
-      compute_band_energies(celt_mode, freq, bandE, 21, 1, 1<<LM);
+      compute_band_energies(celt_mode, freq, bandE, 21, 1, LM);
       amp2Log2(celt_mode, 21, 21, bandE, bandLogE+21*c, 1);
       /* Apply spreading function with -6 dB/band going up and -12 dB/band going down. */
       for (i=1;i<21;i++)