oggopus: Improve wording.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:32:10 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:40:54 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml

index d319bfb..5c755c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1300,7 +1300,7 @@ An implementation could reasonably choose any of these numbers for its internal
 
 <section anchor="encoder" title="Encoder Guidelines">
 <t>
-When encoding Opus streams, Ogg encoders SHOULD take into account the
+When encoding Opus streams, Ogg muxers SHOULD take into account the
  algorithmic delay of the Opus encoder.
 </t>
 <figure align="center">