Remove #include "config.h" from ARM Ne10 headers
authorMichael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 01:07:57 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:53:27 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/arm/fft_arm.h
celt/arm/mdct_arm.h

index 0cb55d8..0b78175 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
 #if !defined(FFT_ARM_H)
 #define FFT_ARM_H
 
-#include "config.h"
 #include "kiss_fft.h"
 
 #if defined(HAVE_ARM_NE10)
index 49cbb44..14200ba 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
 #if !defined(MDCT_ARM_H)
 #define MDCT_ARM_H
 
-#include "config.h"
 #include "mdct.h"
 
 #if defined(HAVE_ARM_NE10)