Add appveyor.yml to test VS2015 builds.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 01:41:46 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:51:49 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/appveyor.yml b/appveyor.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..60035bc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+version: 1.0.{build}
+branches:
+  only:
+  - master
+  - appveyor
+
+image: Visual Studio 2015
+configuration:
+- Debug
+- DebugDLL
+- Release
+- ReleaseDLL
+
+platform:
+- Win32
+- x64
+
+build:
+  project: win32\VS2015\opus.sln
+  parallel: true
+  verbosity: minimal
+
+test_script:
+- cmd: >-
+    %APPVEYOR_BUILD_FOLDER%\win32\VS2015\%PLATFORM%\%CONFIGURATION%\test_opus_api.exe
+
+    %APPVEYOR_BUILD_FOLDER%\win32\VS2015\%PLATFORM%\%CONFIGURATION%\test_opus_decode.exe
+
+    %APPVEYOR_BUILD_FOLDER%\win32\VS2015\%PLATFORM%\%CONFIGURATION%\test_opus_encode.exe
\ No newline at end of file