Follow up to commit 8b906c102b37ce74571898c8879c01b2a9088fb3
authorNils Wallménius <nils@rockbox.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:05:28 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 02:23:20 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
Remove two now redundant zeroing loops

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/celt_decoder.c

index 9646b61..336a337 100644 (file)
@@ -394,10 +394,6 @@ static void celt_decode_lost(CELTDecoder * OPUS_RESTRICT st, opus_val16 * OPUS_R
 
       denormalise_bands(mode, X, freq, bandE, st->start, mode->effEBands, C, 1<<LM);
 
-      c=0; do
-         for (i=0;i<eBands[st->start]<<LM;i++)
-            freq[c*N+i] = 0;
-      while (++c<C);
       c=0; do {
          int bound = eBands[effEnd]<<LM;
          if (st->downsample!=1)
@@ -852,10 +848,6 @@ int celt_decode_with_ec(CELTDecoder * OPUS_RESTRICT st, const unsigned char *dat
       OPUS_MOVE(decode_mem[c], decode_mem[c]+N, DECODE_BUFFER_SIZE-N+overlap);
    } while (++c<CC);
 
-   c=0; do
-      for (i=0;i<M*eBands[st->start];i++)
-         freq[c*N+i] = 0;
-   while (++c<C);
    c=0; do {
       int bound = M*eBands[effEnd];
       if (st->downsample!=1)