Fixes tf_select_table[][] (missing commas)
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:33:38 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:34:53 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
libcelt/celt.c

index 4c60cf6..1728f31 100644 (file)
@@ -427,9 +427,9 @@ static void comb_filter(celt_word32 *y, celt_word32 *x, int T0, int T1, int N,
 
 static const signed char tf_select_table[4][8] = {
       {0, -1, 0, -1,    0,-1, 0,-1},
-      {0, -1, 0, -2,    1, 0, 1 -1},
-      {0, -2, 0, -3,    2, 0, 1 -1},
-      {0, -2, 0, -3,    2, 0, 1 -1},
+      {0, -1, 0, -2,    1, 0, 1,-1},
+      {0, -2, 0, -3,    2, 0, 1,-1},
+      {0, -2, 0, -3,    2, 0, 1,-1},
 };
 
 static celt_word32 l1_metric(const celt_norm *tmp, int N, int LM, int width)