Add more coverage to travis tests.
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:20:56 +0000 (08:20 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:34:51 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
.travis.yml

index 9bda981..821c813 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,13 @@
 language: c
 
+compiler:
+  - gcc
+  - clang
+
+os:
+  - linux
+  - osx
+
 env:
   - CONFIG=""
   - CONFIG="--enable-assertions"