opus_multistream_packet_validate() now called with the total number of streams
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:31:59 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:18:34 +0000 (23:18 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c

index e2111f7..a05fa1e 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ static int opus_multistream_decode_native(
    }
    if (!do_plc)
    {
-      int ret = opus_multistream_packet_validate(data, len, st->layout.nb_coupled_streams, Fs);
+      int ret = opus_multistream_packet_validate(data, len, st->layout.nb_streams, Fs);
       if (ret < 0)
       {
          RESTORE_STACK;