bump LT version numbers
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:30:38 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
configure.ac

index fca746f..ad9482e 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,9 @@ m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES], [AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])])
 
 # For libtool.
 dnl Please update these for releases.
-OPUS_LT_CURRENT=5
-OPUS_LT_REVISION=3
-OPUS_LT_AGE=5
+OPUS_LT_CURRENT=6
+OPUS_LT_REVISION=0
+OPUS_LT_AGE=6
 
 AC_SUBST(OPUS_LT_CURRENT)
 AC_SUBST(OPUS_LT_REVISION)