Remove 'low-delay' from the pkg-config description.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:14:31 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:18:46 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
While a feature of Opus, its applications are not limited
to contexts where low delay is important.

opus.pc.in

index ccfd501..4e25e0b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ libdir=@libdir@
 includedir=@includedir@
 
 Name: Opus
 includedir=@includedir@
 
 Name: Opus
-Description: Opus IETF low-latency audio codec
+Description: Opus IETF audio codec
 URL: http://opus-codec.org/
 Version: @VERSION@
 Requires:
 URL: http://opus-codec.org/
 Version: @VERSION@
 Requires: