Another nit in the update draft
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:53:21 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:49:29 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml

index 2b60fc1..03f1d4c 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
 
   <middle>
     <section title="Introduction">
-      <t>This document address minor issues that were discovered in the reference
+      <t>This document addresses minor issues that were discovered in the reference
       implementation of the Opus codec that serves as the specification in 
       <xref target="RFC6716">RFC 6716</xref>. Only issues affecting the decoder are
       listed here. An up-to-date implementation of the Opus encoder can be found at