Oops, fixes max_decay for LFE in fixed-point
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 07:35:21 +0000 (02:35 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:13:49 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
celt/quant_bands.c

index ac6952c..95076e0 100644 (file)
@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ void quant_coarse_energy(const CELTMode *m, int start, int end, int effEnd,
 #endif
    }
    if (lfe)
-      max_decay=3;
+      max_decay = QCONST16(3.f,DB_SHIFT);
    enc_start_state = *enc;
 
    ALLOC(oldEBands_intra, C*m->nbEBands, opus_val16);