Fix dump_modes when requesting multiple modes.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 23:30:42 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 00:11:26 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
dump_modes() was re-using a loop index for a loop nested inside
 the main one, so it would only output the struct for the first
 one.

libcelt/dump_modes.c

index 845f87b..1552478 100644 (file)
@@ -152,8 +152,8 @@ void dump_modes(FILE *file, CELTMode **modes, int nb_modes)
       fprintf(file, "%d,\t/* nbEBands */\n", mode->nbEBands);
       fprintf(file, "%d,\t/* effEBands */\n", mode->effEBands);
       fprintf(file, "{");
-      for (i=0;i<4;i++)
-         fprintf(file, WORD16 ", ", mode->preemph[i]);
+      for (j=0;j<4;j++)
+         fprintf(file, WORD16 ", ", mode->preemph[j]);
       fprintf(file, "},\t/* preemph */\n");
       fprintf(file, "eBands%d_%d,\t/* eBands */\n", mode->Fs, mdctSize);
       fprintf(file, "%d,\t/* nbAllocVectors */\n", mode->nbAllocVectors);