List intrinsics flags being tested after existing cflags, so they override other...
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 19:52:37 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 31 May 2016 21:55:35 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
m4/opus-intrinsics.m4

index b93ddd3..a262ca1 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([OPUS_CHECK_INTRINSICS],
         $4=0
         AC_MSG_RESULT([no])
         AC_MSG_CHECKING([if compiler supports $1 intrinsics with $2])
-        save_CFLAGS="$CFLAGS"; CFLAGS="$2 $CFLAGS"
+        save_CFLAGS="$CFLAGS"; CFLAGS="$CFLAGS $2"
         AC_LINK_IFELSE([AC_LANG_PROGRAM($5, $6)],
         [
            AC_MSG_RESULT([yes])