Avoid warning when __STDC_VERSION__ is not defined
authorCarlos Alberto Lopez Perez <clopez@igalia.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 23:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 1 May 2017 21:37:57 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
This fixes an issue with gcc 4.9 on Debian 8, at least,
which defines __STDC__ but not __STDC_VERSION__, unlike
more recent gcc.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
include/opus_types.h

index b28e03a..7180826 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
 #define OPUS_TYPES_H
 
 /* Use the real stdint.h if it's there (taken from Paul Hsieh's pstdint.h) */
-#if (defined(__STDC__) && __STDC__ && __STDC_VERSION__ >= 199901L) || (defined(__GNUC__) && (defined(_STDINT_H) || defined(_STDINT_H_)) || defined (HAVE_STDINT_H))
+#if (defined(__STDC__) && __STDC__ && defined(__STDC_VERSION__) && __STDC_VERSION__ >= 199901L) || (defined(__GNUC__) && (defined(_STDINT_H) || defined(_STDINT_H_)) || defined (HAVE_STDINT_H))
 #include <stdint.h>
 
    typedef int16_t opus_int16;