Force crlf line endings for VS2015 project files.
authorPavel P <pavlov.pavel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:22:33 +0000 (01:22 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:51:45 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ricardo Constantino <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
.gitattributes

index 2415029..649c810 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,9 @@
 .gitattributes         export-ignore
 
 update_version         export-ignore
+
+*.bat eol=crlf
+*.sln eol=crlf
+*.vcxproj eol=crlf
+*.vcxproj.filters eol=crlf
+common.props eol=crlf