Use __declspec(dllexport) on mingw build.
authorJacek Caban <jacek@codeweavers.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:09:57 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:12:28 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Gregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
include/opus_defines.h

index 00918b8..d101482 100644 (file)
@@ -64,14 +64,14 @@ extern "C" {
 /**Export control for opus functions */
 
 #ifndef OPUS_EXPORT
-# if defined(__GNUC__) && defined(OPUS_BUILD)
-#  define OPUS_EXPORT __attribute__ ((visibility ("default")))
-# elif defined(WIN32) && !defined(__MINGW32__)
+# if defined(WIN32)
 #  ifdef OPUS_BUILD
 #   define OPUS_EXPORT __declspec(dllexport)
 #  else
 #   define OPUS_EXPORT
 #  endif
+# elif defined(__GNUC__) && defined(OPUS_BUILD)
+#  define OPUS_EXPORT __attribute__ ((visibility ("default")))
 # else
 #  define OPUS_EXPORT
 # endif