Fixes the inversion of SPREAD_LIGHT and SPREAD_AGGRESSIVE
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:50:20 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:51:06 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
Change the bit-stream (without causing desync)

libcelt/vq.c

index 2a65628..22aa03b 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ static void exp_rotation1(celt_norm *X, int len, int stride, celt_word16 c, celt
 
 static void exp_rotation(celt_norm *X, int len, int dir, int stride, int K, int spread)
 {
-   static const int SPREAD_FACTOR[3]={5,10,15};
+   static const int SPREAD_FACTOR[3]={15,10,5};
    int i;
    celt_word16 c, s;
    celt_word16 gain, theta;