Packets indicating DTX may be up to 2 bytes
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:08:08 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:13:42 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
include/opus.h

index b0bdf6f..5be73dd 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ extern "C" {
   *
   * opus_encode() and opus_encode_float() return the number of bytes actually written to the packet.
   * The return value <b>can be negative</b>, which indicates that an error has occurred. If the return value
-  * is 1 byte, then the packet does not need to be transmitted (DTX).
+  * is 2 bytes or less, then the packet does not need to be transmitted (DTX).
   *
   * Once the encoder state if no longer needed, it can be destroyed with
   *