Fix typo in a comment in opus_decoder.c
authorMatt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:03:11 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:53:34 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
src/opus_decoder.c

index 149ae7f..2cdadaa 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ int opus_decoder_init(OpusDecoder *st, opus_int32 Fs, int channels)
       return OPUS_BAD_ARG;
 
    OPUS_CLEAR((char*)st, opus_decoder_get_size(channels));
-   /* Initialize SILK encoder */
+   /* Initialize SILK decoder */
    ret = silk_Get_Decoder_Size(&silkDecSizeBytes);
    if (ret)
       return OPUS_INTERNAL_ERROR;