Fix error message
authorChris Rudmin <chris.rudmin@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:03:32 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:23:58 +0000 (11:23 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
configure.ac

index 5b90482..e823e10 100644 (file)
@@ -715,7 +715,7 @@ AS_IF([test x"$enable_intrinsics" = x"yes"],[
             ]])],
             [AC_MSG_RESULT([C method])
                  AC_DEFINE([CPU_INFO_BY_C], [1], [Get CPU Info by c method])],
-            [AC_MSG_ERROR([no supported Get CPU Info method, please disable intrinsics])])])])
+            [AC_MSG_ERROR([no supported Get CPU Info method, please disable real time CPU detection])])])])
    ],
    [
       AC_MSG_WARN([No intrinsics support for your architecture])