Fix opus_packet_parse() non-null arg attribute
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 05:55:54 +0000 (22:55 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 06:02:49 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
It is the size array that must be non-null.

include/opus.h

index 5be73dd..d282f21 100644 (file)
@@ -531,7 +531,7 @@ OPUS_EXPORT int opus_packet_parse(
    const unsigned char *frames[48],
    opus_int16 size[48],
    int *payload_offset
-) OPUS_ARG_NONNULL(1) OPUS_ARG_NONNULL(4);
+) OPUS_ARG_NONNULL(1) OPUS_ARG_NONNULL(5);
 
 /** Gets the bandwidth of an Opus packet.
   * @param [in] data <tt>char*</tt>: Opus packet