Fix unit tests on ARM without RTCD (e.g. aarch64 or iOS).
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0900)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:56:13 +0000 (18:56 -0800)
celt/tests/test_unit_dft.c
celt/tests/test_unit_mathops.c
celt/tests/test_unit_mdct.c
celt/tests/test_unit_rotation.c

index bcee440..484dc57 100644 (file)
@@ -47,8 +47,7 @@
 
 #if defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE2) || defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE4_1)
 # include "x86/x86cpu.c"
-#elif defined(OPUS_HAVE_RTCD) && \
-         (defined(OPUS_ARM_ASM) || defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR))
+#elif defined(OPUS_ARM_ASM) || defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR)
 # include "arm/armcpu.c"
 # include "celt_lpc.c"
 # include "pitch.c"
index 5b446b7..fd3319d 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,7 @@
 #  include "x86/celt_lpc_sse.c"
 # endif
 # include "x86/x86_celt_map.c"
-#elif defined(OPUS_HAVE_RTCD) && \
-         (defined(OPUS_ARM_ASM) || defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR))
+#elif defined(OPUS_ARM_ASM) || defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR)
 # include "arm/armcpu.c"
 # if defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR)
 #  include "arm/celt_neon_intr.c"
index 6437ccb..9e0ac9f 100644 (file)
@@ -48,8 +48,7 @@
 
 #if defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE2) || defined(OPUS_X86_MAY_HAVE_SSE4_1)
 # include "x86/x86cpu.c"
-#elif defined(OPUS_HAVE_RTCD) && \
-         (defined(OPUS_ARM_ASM) || defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR))
+#elif defined(OPUS_ARM_ASM) || defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR)
 # include "arm/armcpu.c"
 # include "pitch.c"
 # include "celt_lpc.c"
index ddcbfa0..1080c20 100644 (file)
@@ -61,8 +61,7 @@
 #  include "x86/celt_lpc_sse.c"
 # endif
 # include "x86/x86_celt_map.c"
-#elif defined(OPUS_HAVE_RTCD) && \
-         (defined(OPUS_ARM_ASM) || defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR))
+#elif defined(OPUS_ARM_ASM) || defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR)
 # include "arm/armcpu.c"
 # if defined(OPUS_ARM_MAY_HAVE_NEON_INTR)
 #  include "arm/celt_neon_intr.c"