Small cleanups to MSVC build setup.
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 07:31:31 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:49:01 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
Add more MSVC files to .gitignore.
Make all configurations use default floating point model.

.gitignore
celt/celt.vcxproj
silk/float/silk_float.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj

index 3431b2f..d3fc1b8 100644 (file)
@@ -31,3 +31,7 @@ tools/celtenc
 celt.pc
 celt.spec
 celt/dump_modes/dump_modes
+*.vcxproj.user
+opus.sdf
+opus.suo
+version.h
\ No newline at end of file
index 3f4508e..b44abc3 100644 (file)
       <IntrinsicFunctions>true</IntrinsicFunctions>\r
       <PreprocessorDefinitions>HAVE_CONFIG_H;WIN32;WIN64;NDEBUG;_LIB;%(PreprocessorDefinitions)</PreprocessorDefinitions>\r
       <AdditionalIncludeDirectories>../win32;../include;%(AdditionalIncludeDirectories)</AdditionalIncludeDirectories>\r
-      <FloatingPointModel>Fast</FloatingPointModel>\r
       <RuntimeLibrary>MultiThreaded</RuntimeLibrary>\r
     </ClCompile>\r
     <Link>\r
index e25aad5..51a497e 100644 (file)
       <PreprocessorDefinitions>HAVE_CONFIG_H;WIN32;WIN64;NDEBUG;_LIB;%(PreprocessorDefinitions)</PreprocessorDefinitions>\r
       <AdditionalIncludeDirectories>../;../fixed;../../win32;../../celt;../../include</AdditionalIncludeDirectories>\r
       <RuntimeLibrary>MultiThreaded</RuntimeLibrary>\r
-      <FloatingPointModel>Fast</FloatingPointModel>\r
     </ClCompile>\r
     <Link>\r
       <SubSystem>Windows</SubSystem>\r
index 9aa3dcb..dad27d4 100644 (file)
       <RuntimeLibrary>MultiThreaded</RuntimeLibrary>\r
       <WarningLevel>Level3</WarningLevel>\r
       <DebugInformationFormat>ProgramDatabase</DebugInformationFormat>\r
-      <FloatingPointModel>Fast</FloatingPointModel>\r
     </ClCompile>\r
     <Link>\r
       <GenerateDebugInformation>false</GenerateDebugInformation>\r