vs2015: include files added in 76674fea
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 18:21:03 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 18:24:02 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj.filters

index d9aaa03..f55ea37 100644 (file)
     <ClInclude Include="..\..\celt\vq.h" />
     <ClInclude Include="..\..\celt\x86\celt_lpc_sse.h" />
     <ClInclude Include="..\..\celt\x86\pitch_sse.h" />
+    <ClInclude Include="..\..\celt\x86\vq_sse.h" />
     <ClInclude Include="..\..\celt\x86\x86cpu.h" />
     <ClInclude Include="..\..\celt\_kiss_fft_guts.h" />
     <ClInclude Include="..\..\include\opus.h" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\x86\pitch_sse.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\x86\pitch_sse2.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\x86\pitch_sse4_1.c" />
+    <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\x86\vq_sse2.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\x86\x86cpu.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\x86\x86_celt_map.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\silk\A2NLSF.c" />
index d05ef1b..3d749e0 100644 (file)
     <ClInclude Include="..\..\silk\float\structs_FLP.h">
       <Filter>Header Files</Filter>
     </ClInclude>
+    <ClInclude Include="..\..\celt\x86\vq_sse.h">
+      <Filter>Header Files</Filter>
+    </ClInclude>
   </ItemGroup>
   <ItemGroup>
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\src\analysis.c">
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\silk\LPC_fit.c">
       <Filter>Source Files</Filter>
     </ClCompile>
+    <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\x86\vq_sse2.c">
+      <Filter>Source Files</Filter>
+    </ClCompile>
   </ItemGroup>
 </Project>
\ No newline at end of file