Oops removing .gitmodules
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 14:39:29 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 14:40:35 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
.gitmodules [deleted file]

diff --git a/.gitmodules b/.gitmodules
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 56a4b53..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-[submodule "celt"]
-       path = celt
-       url = git://git.xiph.org/celt.git
-[submodule "silk"]
-       path = silk
-       url = git://git.xiph.org/users/jm/silk.git